Pink Bag Lady

I have always been more of a bag lover than a shoe lover. Perhaps this is because I have small feet and it can be very difficult and frustrating to find sexy shoes that fit. Over the years I have accumulated many different bags, from clutches to totes. A bag can really make an outfit and become the centre piece, especially if neutral clothing colours are worn. A black outfit looks amazing with pink accessories, and the pink can really pop. Most of the time I use medium to large sized bag as I carry many things in it. But night time often requires a smaller bag, so a clutch is the way to go.

Here are some of my favourite pink bags I own.

Image
My newest pink bag addition, Sarah from Forever New
Image
Perfectly simple yet striking clutch from Bardot
Image
Small summery neon pink bag from Witchery
Image
Casual cross body bag from Bardot
Image
Hot pink bag
Image
Large Guess bag

Leave a Reply

