Wheels and Dollbaby AW 14 Wishlist

Shopping for clothes is a never ending journey for me, as is my wishlist. If only I had a bigger bank account (being a shopaholic can be a struggle at times when you’re yet to find a full time job). I have just seen the lookbook for the new Wheels and Dollbaby collection named ‘In Residence at the Del Rio’ and it is full of pastel pinks and soft fabric I love. The signature Wheels and Dollbaby pink always wins me over. I haven’t seen the prices of the clothes yet, which can vary quite a bit in each collection. The beautiful Tiah is back again modelling for the lookbook, and looks as gorgeous as ever, I would die for her hair! This collection is pretty much my idea of pink heaven. The rest of the look book can be found here http://oystermag.com/wheels-dollbaby-in-residence-at-the-del-rio-aw14-lookbook

Here is my wishlist full of baby pinks:

This simple and sexy black top is so versatile and can be worn with almost anything.

Image

This soft ballet pink top will be perfect for the cooler seasons and look at those boots. Possibly the sexiest pic I have ever seen.

Image

Every girl needs a comfy jumper to feel cosy in winter. Why compromise on style or cuteness when you don’t have to. This jumper is just so adorable and features Wheels and Dollbaby designer Mel’s Maltese Minky on it. Every dog I have had has been Maltese and I love them so much, so of course I have to have such a cute top. Image

Leave a Reply

