Pastel Pink Perfection

I am so excited for the winter ahead of us. Fashion is at it’s best in winter. This year pink is huge. It’s all about layering soft pinks with dark moody blacks, greys and dark berry and wine colours. There are amazing ballet pinks around at the moment. They suit all skin tones and add a feminine touch to any outfit. Find pieces in this colour palette at Portmans, Witchery and Bardot. In fact I love the pastel pink look at the moment, I’ve even made it my blog theme. A few weeks ago I posted my favourite pieces, here is more pretty pink inspiration.

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Leave a Reply

