The Pink Review on MakeupAlley

I have recently joined MakeupAlley to spread my thoughts on various products. I have used the site for years, along with many others, to gain insight and unbiased reviews of a range of beauty products.

It has certainly played a part in some beauty items I have bought. Whenever I spot a product which has piqued my interest, I immediately look towards MakeupAlley to find out if others have had positive or negative experiences with it.

I have so far reviewed lipsticks, shampoos and more. Find my reviews at http://www.makeupalley.com/product/userreviews.asp?u=ThePinkReview.

Leave a Reply

