Priceline 40% off Haul

Today Priceline stores have 40% off all skincare items. I just got back from my local store where I picked up some essentials and treats for my skin and lips. The six products came to about $50, so I have saved about $40, a pretty good deal! If you’re in need of any skincare products, head down to Priceline, or shop online at http://www.priceline.com.au

I was in need of a new cleanser, so I grabbed my usual Sukin Sensitive Cleansing Gel and I couldn’t resist their limited edition Foaming Facial Cleanser as well. It comes in double the size, 250ml, so should last me quite a while.

photo 2(6)

I also was in need of a new rose hip oil. I found Sanctuary Therapist’s Secret Facial Oil. It contains rose hip oil, as well as sunflower, jojoba, sunflower oils, rose and frankincense. I’ve read great reviews about the UK beauty brand so I also got their Warming Micro-brasion Polish. I love the sleek pink packaging, the ingredients and their policy against animal testing. Both are from their Youth Boost range.

photo 1(5)

Even though I have about ten, my life is never complete without a few more Lip Smackers lip balms. I’ve been using them for at least 15 years, and I hope they are still around for another 15. I got the Raspberry Melon Pink balm, which leaves a sweet pink sheen on the lips, and the Coca-Cola trio in a heart shaped tin. This last one is a gift. The flavours are amazing, in original Coca-Cola, Vanilla Coca-Cola and Cherry Coca-Cola. I haven’t tried the cherry before but the others taste like the real thing!

photo 3(4)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

