OPI Sorry I’m Fizzy Today

Last week I went to my local beauty supply store where I snapped up OPI’s three latest pinks for about half the retail price. Here in Australia, OPI retails at $19.95 a bottle. I was happy pay just over $30 for three. I bought Sorry I’m Fizzy Today from their collaboration with Coca-Cola, Suzi Has a Swede Tooth from their Nordic collection, and Hotter than you Pink from their neon range.

I will review all in the coming weeks, but first off I am currently wearing Sorry I’m Fizzy Today. It’s meant to represent Vanilla Coke. I’m not quite sure how pink comes into it, but I love Vanilla Coke and pink so I’m not complaining.

Sorry I’m Fizzy Today is a unique coral pink. My pictures show it as more coral, but with the flash photo, you can see it leans towards a more pink colour. It’s perfect for spring, slightly bubblegum and bright enough to pack a punch. The only flaw is it is slightly streaky after two coats, which could be fixed with another coat. If you’re after a coral with pink undertones, this is a great shade for your collection.

Natural Light
Natural Light
photo 3(5)
With Flash

photo 1(6)

Leave a Reply

