Pink Lululemon

I was in Hobart a few weeks ago where I made my first purchase from Lululemon. Unlike Lorna Jane they don’t have a huge range of pink workout gear, but what they did have was gorgeous. I wondered about my size, as it’s in Canadian sizing. I tried on a tank in size 4 which was perfect. I also found a fuctional and cute bag that came in handy for my vacation around Tasmania.

image

The Swiftly Racerback tank in pink dye fits beautifully and feels so light. I’ve worked out in it and found it comfortable and it also absorbed sweat. I’ve always had a love for pink tie dye, must be the hippy in me. The tank also features inspirational writing hidden on the inside. It’s sold out online but still available in stores.

image

image

The Festival Bag in grey with a neon pink strap is great for hiking, travelling and casual outings. I’m a sucker for neon pink, and the bold pink strap keeps the bag girly and doesn’t weigh on the shoulders. The bag has many compartments and holds quite a lot. To find your nearest store or shop online visit http://www.lululemon.com.

image

image

4 thoughts on “Pink Lululemon

Leave a Reply

