Marie Loves Tea

I adore when two things I love are combined together to make them a must have. T2 tea have launched a Marie Antoinette collection which is romantic, pretty and whimsical. Today I bought my favourite cup and saucer from the collection and and it’s so beautiful I’m afraid to use it. It combines gold, baby blue and juicy red strawberries. It’s perfect for any afternoon tea and the collection also includes other designs such as roses. I also picked up two T2 selfies in black and flavoured black tea and a cute cup, which I got from the concierge at Westfield for spending over $200. If you love tea, I highly recommend dropping by T2, where the is a huge variety to suit whatever your taste in tea, from fruity to green to chai.

marie-antoinette-portrait

image

IMG_2615

IMG_2616

IMG_2618

Leave a Reply

