Beautiful Blazers

There is something about blazers that I have always loved. The are sophisticated and can be worn for many different occasions. I wear them all the time, from work to dinner and beyond. They can add a touch of class to a daytime look and dress up an evening look.

I especially love pink blazers when worn with all black. The pink really pops and brings all the attention to the blazer. From powder pink to neon pink, I own quite a few and love them so much! Here are my ultimate favourites.

I bought the Ice Pink blazer last week in Myer from Australian designer Asilio. The material is gorgeous and the cut-out elbows give this girly blazer an edge.

1430436251

5cc2031b687511f9d617b754fdb4a676

Everyone needs a black blazer. It can pull together a corporate look and also looks great with black coated jeans or leather pants. The Dannii Minogue petite blazer from Target is fashion-forward with its faux-leather lapel. I also love the fact that it’s designed for woman under 5’4″ so the arm length is perfect for my small frame.

BOT_8802

tumblr_inline_n9swqsx6ob1qzt50i

Ted Baker have such amazing clothes including my favourite blazer ever. I would buy everything from Ted Baker if I could. The pieces are pretty as well as classy and excellent quality. The Alisya neon pink blazer is stunning with its bright colour, rose gold hardware and pretty floral lining. It looks amazing with all white or black ensembles. On sale now is the Bracti wool peplum coat is perfect for winter. Yes, technically it’s a coat but it can be worn in lieu of a blazer in the cold months. It is a very bright pink and I have a deep love for anything peplum. It also has rose gold buttons and pink floral lining.

ted-baker-blazer-alisya-curve-hem-original-49144

au_Womens_Clothing_Jackets-Coats_BRACTI-Wool-peplum-coat-Mid-Pink_WA4W_BRACTI_53-MID-PINK_3.jpg

Leave a Reply

