May Accessories

This month I have picked up some really gorgeous accessories. I am trying not to buy as much these days and so I have bought just a few things lately.

Deer Arrow make really cute vintage inspired brooches and I couldn’t resist buying a few items of their new collection. I picked up a pink motel brooch with my favourite bird, a flamingo. Loving all things Barbie, I also got the fifties style Plastic Fantastic Eve and Barbara. These brooches are available at http://www.deerarrow.com.

FullSizeRender (3)

I got a $25 voucher from Samantha Wills for my birthday, so decided to purchase a Bohemian Bardot Ring I had my eye on. Featuring a rose quartz stone with rose gold tone metal, I was all over this ring. It is my second Bardot ring and I love how it’s big and stands out. Best of all, all proceeds went towards the McGrath Foundation, who raise money for breast care nurses. The rings are now all sold out as it was a very popular style. FullSizeRender (2)

I also consider perfume to be a necessary accessory. My boyfriend gifted me the newest Dior perfume, Poison Girl for my birthday. It is a delicious gourmand, full of almonds and vanilla. It is perfect and warm for winter, I love it! FullSizeRender (4)

Leave a Reply

